Pregnancy week-by-week

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
HarperPerennial,
Pub. Date:
[1997]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Pregnancy Day-By-Day, and New Guide to Pregnancy and Childcare, Pregnancy Week-By-Week details expectant moms progress. This handy guide offers suggestions for nutrition, exercise and health as well as which doctors to visit and when. It also provides a weekly diary/record book which enables mothers-to-be to keep track of doctor appointments, exercise suggestions and memorable events.

Pregnancy Week-By-Week also aims to put the expectant mother's fears to rest by giving helpful information. It deals with topics such as coping with morning sickness and fatigue; what medical issues to be concerned with and when; every aspect of the baby's development including the baby's shape and size, development of the head, eyes, muscles, limbs, organs and more; what baby care equipment to consider; preparations for the day of delivery; and a medical glossary.

This essential book will be an expectant woman's best friend during the most anxious and exhilarating 42 weeks of her life.

Also in This Series
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 2210d453-c743-8a7a-892a-db6417961e60
Grouping Title pregnancy week by week
Grouping Author jane macdougall
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-10-10 01:06:21AM
Last Indexed 2019-04-20 06:52:51AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 MacDougall, Jane.
author2-role MacDougall, Jane.
author_display
available_at_vail Vail Public Library
detailed_location_vail Vail Public Library Non Fic & Classics
display_description
format_category_vail Books
format_vail Book
id 2210d453-c743-8a7a-892a-db6417961e60
isbn 9780062734839
item_details ils:.b18498164|.i25403205|Vail Public Library Non Fic & Classics|618.24 PRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||vlnf||
itype_vail Non-fiction
last_indexed 2019-04-20T12:52:51.934Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Non Fiction
literary_form_full Non Fiction
local_callnumber_vail 618.24 PRE
owning_library_vail Vail Public Library
owning_location_vail Vail Public Library
primary_isbn 9780062734839
publishDate 1997
record_details ils:.b18498164|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|HarperPerennial,|[1997]|96 pages : color illustrations ; 28 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_vail
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b18498164 .i25403205 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true 2, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140
subject_facet Childbirth, Pregnancy, Pregnant women -- Health and hygiene
title_display Pregnancy week-by-week
title_full Pregnancy week-by-week / Jane MacDougall, consultant editor
title_short Pregnancy week-by-week
topic_facet Childbirth, Health and hygiene, Pregnancy, Pregnant women
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.