Untangling my chopsticks: a culinary sojourn in Kyoto

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Broadway Books,
Pub. Date:
2003.
Language:
English
Description
In the tradition of Under the Tuscan Sun and On Rue Tatin, here is a Broadway Abroad travel memoir with plenty of food, but this time set in the exotic, alluring city of Kyoto.
Also in This Series
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc1874b8e-3f60-18bf-87d9-f6af25ed3f5c
Grouping Titleuntangling my chopsticks a culinary sojourn in kyoto
Grouping Authorriccardi victoria abbott
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-11 23:21:24PM
Last Indexed2019-11-18 03:30:06AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorRiccardi, Victoria Abbott.
author_displayRiccardi, Victoria Abbott
available_at_vailVail Public Library
detailed_location_vailVail Public Library Non Fic & Classics
display_description
format_category_vailBooks
format_vailBook
idc1874b8e-3f60-18bf-87d9-f6af25ed3f5c
isbn9780767908511
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b21669338.i3630105xVail Public Library Non Fic & Classics641.5951 RIC1falsefalseOn Shelfvlnf
itype_vailNon-fiction
last_indexed2019-11-18T10:30:06.818Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_vail641.5951 RIC
owning_library_vailVail Public Library
owning_location_vailVail Public Library
primary_isbn9780767908511
publishDate2003
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b21669338BookBooksEnglishBroadway Books, 2003.pages cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_vail
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b21669338.i3630105xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue2, 136, 137, 138, 139, 140
subject_facetCooking, Japanese
title_displayUntangling my chopsticks : a culinary sojourn in Kyoto
title_fullUntangling my chopsticks : a culinary sojourn in Kyoto / Victoria Abbott Riccardi
title_shortUntangling my chopsticks
title_suba culinary sojourn in Kyoto
topic_facetCooking, Japanese
More Like This
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.